Board of Directors

Pascal Mtula- Chairman of the board, representing Chamber of Commerce.

Mohamed Abdi- Chairman Finance Committee of the board.

Sophie Mnene- Chairlady Human Resource committee of the board, representing Maenedeleo ya Wanawake Organization.

Janet Chilumo- Member of the board, representing the county Government of Taita Taveta

Charles Mwanyoma- Chairman of the Audit Committee of the board.